This message is displayed when activating a license on too many computers, or after re-installing or changing your host machine operating system.
You can only use one device and a spare (= 2 devices) with a license, whether you use them at the same time or not.
For more details, please read our terms and conditions of use.
An activation is triggered each time Genymotion Desktop is run on a new device, but can also be triggered when changing the OS, or reinstalling it.
However, if a registered device is not used after several days, its activation is automatically removed, and you will be able to change the device that runs Genymotion Desktop.
If you do not wish to wait, you can also submit a request to our technical support.