This message is displayed when activating a license on too many computers, or after re-installing or changing your host machine operating system.
You can only use one device and a spare (= 2 devices) with the same license, whether you use them at the same time or not.
For more details, please read our terms and conditions of use.
An activation is triggered each time Genymotion Desktop is run on a new device, but can also be triggered when changing the OS, or reinstalling it.
If you have changed your computer, swap or re-installed the OS, just submit a request to our technical support and we will reset the license software activation for you.